Our Branches

Karachi

Zamzama Outlet:

Shop #2, Plot 3C, commercial lane 3, Zamzama, Phase V, DHA, Karachi.

0332-2536222
021-35869548
021-35830337
021-35301899

Zamzama@pieinthesky.com.pk

View

Badar Outlet:

Shop #3, Plot 17C, Badar Commercial Area, Main Khayaban-e-Badar,DHA, Karachi.

021-35244170
021-35244101
0309-2229019

Badar@pieinthesky.com.pk

View

Gulshan Outlet:

Baitul Mukarram Mehran Extension, Block 16 Gulshan E Iqbal, Karachi.

021-34979318
0333-8497713

Gulshan@pieinthesky.com.pk

View

Bahria Town Karachi (BTK-1):

PSO BTK-1, Bahria Town Karachi.

0309-2229032

btk2@pieinthesky.com.pk

View

Emaar Outlet:

Move & Pick Mart, Shop No 5, Pearl Tower No 1, Emaar D.H.A Phase 8 Karachi.

0325-5103288

emaar@pieinthesky.com.pk

View

Avari KIOSK:

Avari Towers Main Building, 244 Fatima Jinnah Road, Karachi Cantonment, Karachi.

0334-0009655

ukiosk@pieinthesky.com.pk

View

Boat Basin:

Plot no A-3 Shop no.12, Hashoo Terrace, Block 5 KDA Scheme 5, Kehkashan Clifton, Karachi

021-35187715
021-35187714
0309-2229119

boatbasin@pieinthesky.com.pk

View

North Nazimabad H Block:

B-70, Block H North Nazimabad Town, Karachi.

021-36670855
0309-2229025

hblock.nazimabad@pieinthesky.com.pk

View

North Nazimabad F Block:

Address: -Shop No.4, Samar Residency, Shahra-e-Humayun, Block F North Nazimabad Town, Karachi, Karachi City.

021-36723240
0309-2229018

nnazimabad@pieinthesky.com.pk

View

Bahadurabad Outlet:

Plot 120, Below Shop # 3, Bahar-e-Shariat Masjid, Alamgir Road, Karachi

021-34940834
021-34940835
021-34940833
0309-2229022

bahadurabad@pieinthesky.com.pk

View

Johar Outlet Block 14:

Shop#7, Darussalam Prime, Plot SB-C1, Block#14, Gulistan-e-Johar Karachi.

021-34633379

johar.block14@pieinthesky.com.pk

View

Johar Outlet Block – 18:

Shop# 22 Rufi Paradise Near Perfume Chowk Gulistan-e-Johar Block - 18 Karachi.

021-34198017
0309-2229023

johar@pieinthesky.com.pk

View

Askari IV:

Shell Askari Gulistan-e-Johar at Rashid Minhas Road, near to Millennium Mall Karachi.

0334-0009609

shell.askari@pieinthesky.com.pk

View

9Th Commercial Outlet:

9th Commercial Street, Near Summit Bank, Khayaban-e-Bahria, Phase IV, DHA Karachi.

021-35886215
0309-2229020

9thcommercial@pieinthesky.com.pk

View

MACHS Outlet:

Shop #2, Sana Heaven, Near Jumbo Store, Mohammad Ali Society Karachi.

021-34392792
021-34168034 0334-2379034

machs@pieinthesky.com.pk

View

Maskan Outlet:

Laraib Residency Shop # 4, Block 4, KDA Scheme # 24, Gulshan-e-Iqbal Karachi.

021-34831176
021-34831177
0309-2229017

maskan@pieinthesky.com.pk

View

Shell Nursery Outlet:

101/102 SMCHS, Near Embassy Inn, Sindhi Muslim Society Karachi.

0309-2229014

Shell.nursery@pieinthesky.com.pk

View

Shell Pearl Outlet:

1-B South Circular, Avenue DHA Phase 2, Main Korangi Road, Karachi

021-35891760
0334-0009610

shell.pearl@pieinthesky.com.pk

View

Total Shujaat Outlet:

Café Bonjour, Total Parco Fuel Station, Intersection of Khayaban-e-Shujaat Karachi.

021-35852711
0309-2229021

caltexshujaat@pieinthesky.com.pk

View

Garden Outlet:

Plot no 161 shop no7, Al-Madina Residency, Garden East, Karachi.

021-32222555
021-32222666
0309-2229120

garden@pieinthesky.com.pk

View

Bahria Town Karachi (BTK-2):

Main Jinnah Avenue, Precinct 12, PSO Bahria Town Karachi.

0301-1127343

btk1@pieinthesky.com.pk

View

Shell Popular:

Popular Service Station, Adjust Sea breeze plaza, Main Shara-e-Faisal, Karachi.

0336-0009623

shell.popular@pieinthesky.com.pk

View

Shell Sunset:

Shell Station Sunset Boulevard, Boulevard Road, DHA Karachi

0334 0009616

Shell.Sunset@pieinthesky.com.pk

View

Malir Cantt:

Showroom #2, Ground Floor, Indus Project, MM Alam Road, Malir, Cantt Karachi.

0335-2404404

malirpits@gmail.com

View

Tee-Emm Mart:

Khayaban-e-Shaheen, D.H.A. Phase 8 Zone B Phase 8 Defense Housing Authority, Karachi.

0309-2017728

teemartdha8@pieinthesky.com.pk

View

HBL House:

Teen Talwar, Khayaban-e-Iqbal Flyover, Zone A - Block 7 Clifton, Karachi.

0320-3461201

hblhouse@pieinthesky.com.pk

View

Hyderbad

AutoBhan Hyderabad:

Shop#3, Floor, Autobhan Towers, Autobhan Road, Block A, Unit#3, Latifabad, Hyderabad.

022-2100034
022-2100094
0309-2229024

hyd.autobhan@pieinthesky.com.pk

View

Wadh Wah Outlet HYD:

Shop#3 Raheel heights over R.S # 267/2 Wadh Wah Road Qasimabad Hyderabad.

022-2675444
0309-2229027

wadhuwah.outlet@pieinthesky.com.pk

View

Lahore

Johar Town:

Qadri Plaza, Shop #1, 437-G1 Johar Town Lahore.

042-111-743-759-260
0300 4211845
042-35137601

View

DHA Phase 5 Outlet:

DHA Phase 5, Commercial Area Lahore.

042-35695685

lhr.dha5@pieinthesky.com.pk

View

Garden Town:

Bahoo Total Parco Filling Station Garden Town Lahore

0301-4542113

LHR.GardenTown@pieinthesky.com.pk

View

MMALAM Road (Total Parco):

Star Mart, Star Oil Filling Station, Block B2 Gulberg III, Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan.

0301-6670528

LHR.MMALAM@pieinthesky.com.pk

View

DHA Phase 6 Outlet:

APlaza # 114 Block MB Phase 6-C Pie in the Sky, DHA Lahore

042-37180415
0309 2138678

lhr.dha6@pieinthesky.com.pk

View

ORDER ONLINE